Player info

Chepo

Name Chepo @id 16722
Group User Connections 256
Guid 2310346617193731347 Ip 77.216.***.***
First seen Thu, Jun 29, 2017 5:25 PM Last seen Tue, Oct 31, 2017 11:59 AM
Otherservers
This player is active on the following servers:
Server name Playername Rank Connections Last played Banned
Hardcore TDM Chepo Guest 50 2017-10-08 12:57:28 No
Screenshots
Playername Taken Server
Chepo Sat, Aug 26, 2017 6:02 PM Hardcore TDM View
Chepo Sat, Jul 1, 2017 7:00 PM Gungame View
Penalties
Type Admin Reason Added Expires Active
Aliases
Alias Used Last used
=|LuV|=Chepo 1 Tue, Aug 8, 2017 5:29 PM
Chepo 5 Tue, Aug 8, 2017 12:12 PM
DuruKebaB 1 Sun, Aug 6, 2017 11:47 AM
4D5U62R 1 Sun, Aug 6, 2017 10:59 AM
4color 1 Tue, Aug 1, 2017 11:01 AM
Stef 1 Wed, Jul 26, 2017 7:44 AM
Poce 1 Thu, Jul 20, 2017 7:06 PM
Despacito 1 Thu, Jul 20, 2017 6:10 PM
HighPlayer 1 Mon, Jul 10, 2017 7:30 PM
Ip aliases
Alias Used Last used
83.178.255.235 1 Sun, Oct 22, 2017 7:54 AM
213.102.245.18 1 Sat, Sep 30, 2017 10:02 AM
77.217.210.112 1 Thu, Sep 28, 2017 11:35 AM
83.186.191.23 1 Wed, Sep 27, 2017 11:27 AM
77.216.86.131 1 Sat, Sep 23, 2017 10:11 AM
77.217.174.202 1 Fri, Sep 22, 2017 10:00 AM
77.217.168.215 1 Thu, Sep 21, 2017 6:13 PM
77.217.44.104 1 Sun, Sep 17, 2017 11:21 AM
90.134.219.40 1 Fri, Sep 15, 2017 12:22 PM
83.186.131.2 1 Mon, Sep 11, 2017 9:11 AM
Actions did by admins
Type Player Reason Added Expires Active
Chatlogs
Type Player Reason Type
31 Oct 12:05:12 Chepo im 18 today ALL
05 Oct 15:26:06 Chepo ?! ALL
05 Oct 15:21:07 Chepo whit ALL
05 Oct 15:21:06 Chepo fuck ALL
05 Oct 15:21:05 Chepo get ALL
05 Oct 15:21:03 Chepo idiots ALL
05 Oct 15:19:01 Chepo wa0if ALL
05 Oct 15:18:59 Chepo aw0'fw' ALL
05 Oct 15:18:58 Chepo afaw ALL
05 Oct 15:18:52 Chepo ngaaaaa ALL
05 Oct 15:18:46 Chepo LOL:D ALL
05 Oct 15:06:30 Chepo gg ALL
05 Oct 15:00:43 Chepo LOOK WHO HERE ALL
04 Oct 08:57:27 Chepo #78 rank of 2k ALL
04 Oct 08:56:41 Chepo QUICKMESSAGE_IM_IN_POSITION ALL
04 Oct 08:55:37 Chepo lol ALL
04 Oct 08:54:55 Chepo Gladiator dont listen to kids! you are good ALL
04 Oct 08:49:22 Chepo Dudes, learn 2 play lol ALL
04 Oct 08:48:56 Chepo give him Cooldown :d ALL
04 Oct 08:46:37 Chepo morning ALL